Here's a list of news links and upcoming events:


The Write Stuff Writers' Conference

The 2020 conference had to be cancelled this year due to COVD-19. The planning committee is in full swing right now looking at options for next year -- whether in person, online, or some kind of "hybrid" of the two, the dates are March 18-20, 2021.  Mark your calendars now!

Are you getting ready to publish your book?

If you're looking for lots of expert information and support in comparing traditional pathways to indie publishing, then consider signing up for the "Publishing for Writers" specialized diploma from Northampton Community College in Bethlehem, PA.  Both classes are available online, and will help you to grow as a writer no matter which path you choose!

For more info, here's the link to their program:


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2019 by Laurel Wenson. Proudly created with